Task Data

Label1close
Label2close
Label3close
1close
2close
3close
4close
5close
6close
7close
8close
9close
10close

Timer

Storage

Turn this on if you want to keep your time data (even after clearing cache). Otherwise clearing cache will remove all time cards. You must be logged in to use this feature (saves data to your user account).
Please note you are unable to turn on database storage without being logged in.
Time Worked
00:00:00
Session Time
Click Start
Target Time
00:00:00
Total Tasks
0
Productivity
0%
Surplus
00:00:00
($) Task Time
0
($) Session
0
Total Local Strorage
0

Disable Ads
Productivity Music